Big News! Reading with Your Kids ALL FISH FACES BY TAM WARNER MINTON: #RWYK CERTIFIED GREAT READ! https://readingwithyourkids.com/all-fish-faces-by-tam-warner-minton-rwyk-certified-great-read/

Interviews and Podcasts

October 20, 2020 I am thrilled to be interviewed by www.ReadingWithYourKids.com – Inspiring Families To Read Together!

July 20, 2020 The Donna Seebo Show: https://bit.ly/39hQAt0

June 4, 2020 Thursday, We Are Austin on CBS Austin with hosts Taylor Ellison and Trevor Scott. https://cbsaustin.com/features/we-are-austin/an-undersea-adventure-for-kids-in-the-book-all-fish-faces

The Dive Line Podcast TBA

Articles

Homeschool Resource Room https://thehomeschoolresourceroom.com/2020/11/06/marine-life-kids/

Meaningful Homeschooling https://meaningfulhomeschooling.com/marine-life-childrens-book-with-underwater-photos/

Mama Jenn Blogs https://www.mamajenn.com/blog/fish-faces-picture-book/

Different by Design Learning MORE FISH FACES An Elementary Ocean Life Book Perfect For Interest-Led Science https://differentbydesignlearning.com/ocean-life-book-2/

Heart and Soul Homeschool https://heartandsoulhomeschooling.com/studying-ocean-life/

Homeschool Resource Room https://thehomeschoolresourceroom.com/2020/11/06/marine-life-kids/

My Cup Runs Over https://mycuprunsover.ca/kids-book-about-fish/

Home School Hideout MORE FISH FACES EDUCATIONAL OCEAN LIFE BOOK https://homeschoolhideout.com/educational-ocean-life-book/

Mama Smiles Homeschool MORE FISH FACES A SCUBA DIVER LOOK AT OCEAN LIFE https://www.mamasmiles.com/scuba-diver-ocean-fish/

Reading with Your Kids ALL FISH FACES BY TAM WARNER MINTON: #RWYK CERTIFIED GREAT READ! https://readingwithyourkids.com/all-fish-faces-by-tam-warner-minton-rwyk-certified-great-read/

Mama Teaches MORE FISH FACES OCEAN LIFE FOR KIDS https://mamateaches.com/ocean-life-for-kids/

Always in the Middle, https://gpattridge.com/

Purposeful Nest https://thepurposefulnest.com/fish-faces-picture-book/

Meaningful Homeschool https://meaningfulhomeschooling.com/ocean-life-picture-book/

Hill Country Homestead https://www.hillcountryhomesteadtexas.com/mom-life/ocean-education-books-elementary

Heart and Soul Homeschooling https://heartandsoulhomeschooling.com/marine-life-unit-study-ideas/

Forgetful Momma https://forgetfulmomma.com/2020/08/07/all-fish-faces-picture-book/

Different by Design Learning https://differentbydesignlearning.com/ocean-life-book/

Mama Teaches! https://mamateaches.com/fish-picture-book/

Nourishing My Scholar Homeschooling https://nourishingmyscholar.com/fish-picture-book/

Mama Smiles https://www.mamasmiles.com/ocean-fish/

Houseful of Nicholes https://housefulofnicholes.com/all-fish-faces-picture-book-of-tropical-fish

Voyage Dallas Magazine http://voyagedallas.com/interview/meet-tam-warner-minton-travels-tam-north-dallas/

Scubaverse https://www.scubaverse.com/new-2nd-edition-of-all-fish-faces-is-a-joy-for-fish-fans/

Book Review by Scubaverse https://www.scubaverse.com/book-review-all-fish-faces-by-tam-warner-minton/

Wandering Educators https://www.wanderingeducators.com/best/stories/world-traveler-scuba-diver-book-for-kids-all-ages

Grandma’s Briefs https://www.grandmasbriefs.com/back-room/guest-post-second-edition-all-fish-faces-book

Medium https://medium.com/@tamwarnerminton/why-i-wrote-a-childrens-book-about-fish-faces-785a524937ee

Travels with Tam https://travelswithtam.com/new-2nd-edition-of-all-fish-faces/

Telling Tales https://telling-tales.blog/2020/07/27/guest-writer-tam-warner-minton/

Free eBook Excerpt: All Fish Faces

Sign up for Updates and Receive a Free Ebook Excerpt of All Fish Faces!

You have Successfully Subscribed!